Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Apr 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Apr 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Aug 17 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Sep 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Oct 19 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Nov 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Dec 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 9 months away
Jan 18 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 10 months away
Feb 15 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 11 months away
Mar 15 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 year away
Apr 19 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 year away
May 17 2022

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Let's Go Plant Shopping

Let's Go Plant Shopping!

An online tool from NC State Extension can make your next trip to the garden center even more productive. …

Spring Lawn Preparation

Video: Spring Lawn Preparation

Winter can do a number on even the most well-maintained lawn. But if your yard has suffered some neglect …