Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jun 23 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 6 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 22 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 22 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Polk County Center 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 23 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Five Blueberry Facts

Five Blueberry Facts

5 Fun Facts Blueberries provide year-round beauty in the landscape as well as nutritious, delicious fruit. They are native to …

Butternut squash in flower

Butternut Squash

Historically, breeders focused on the needs of commercial farmers to maximize the number of squash per plant, the size …